let justice and praise become my embrace

figuring out the art of losing myself to better know Him

Saturday, 20 September 08

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyunspeakable @ 1:38 pm

Click on this website and VOTE for Liz and Austin to win a free wedding!

http://www.davidsbridal.com/onelove1.jsp?pbb_qsi=4912904&=PPIMEMAIL_PBB_DavidsBridalOneLove_336_PPIMEMAIL

 

One Response to “”

  1. Stacy Tooke Says:

    Hello! My name is Stacy and I am new to wordpress (I’m transferring over from a different blogging site). I’ve been struggling to think of a new title for a while now and when I finally thought of one I loved, “joyunspeakable” from 1 Peter! I stumbled upon your blog! I loved reading some of your posts but realized that the most recent post is from 2008. I’m going out on a limb, but I was wondering if maybe you would be willing to give the name of your site to me so that I could start up my blog. I know there’s a way in the settings to change the name of your url so that your current one can be reused by someone else!
    I hope you consider this! 🙂 Thank you in advance!


Leave a Reply

